New project site launched!

Another project grounded in my continuing work as an artist in medicine.

Dis/FIGURATION

Just to let you know that I have launched today the new project site for Cancer Ward 12

I am very happy that this project has finally got off the ground as I have been thinking about it for a long time! I will begin the artist in residency part of it on November 14th and I will be blogging on the site throughout the life of the project. Please take a look then, and as always, any comments and/or feedback would be very welcome.

View original post

Leave a Reply

